Who hates there job???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who hates there job???

I always thought that once I graduated college I would have this wonderful job...and that I would actually like going to work. Well, I finally graduated and I have 2 jobs .....both of them are shit! Maybe I won't fell as bad if I knew I wasn't alone here???
    lets do this!!!

hahaha, well I am still training for my job, but as a college graduate I have the same hopes in working at a job I enjoy that you did.
    5* 0-0
    4* 0-0
    3* 1-0
    2* 1-0
    1* 0-1

God Bless America

To win :1* unit = $100

Comment

I like my job, been at the same place for 17 years. My boss is great, whe have become friends over the years. Plenty of freedom, stability, and the pay is ok. Work is not meant to be fun, thats why they call it work. Whatever you end up doing in life, give it your best for 8 hrs a day, and in the end you will be rewarded.
      Questions, comments, complaints:
      [email protected]

Comment

Lets Get Happy, You Are My Social Security, A Happy Employee Is A Productive Employee........makes Millions And Pay Social Security.......God Bless America..WHAT A COUNTRY
        Last edited by BUD GREGG; 03-30-2006, 08:15 AM.

Comment

find something you enjoy doing.....eventually the money will follow.....no sense in being miserable.....stressing on sunday about the upcoming monday....also working for the man for a check is no longer a great way to live.......have faith in yourself not the system....you are basically a free agent....the loyalty is not there anymore......

Comment

Leave it at the office...when I walk out the door, I don't worry about it again until I walk back in
            Peter Griffin: Holy crip, he's a crapple.

Comment

TMess,

Do like me ... Quit your job, then go on a cruise.

Signed,

Bhs4life
              "Calling an illegal alien an 'undocumented immigrant'
              is like calling a drug dealer an 'unlicensed pharmacist'"