• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone heard of these guys? (306-0)

Dear Thomas,

18 Years

306 Wins and 0 Losses

Seem to good to be true?

Well it's not and I will prove it. I have been betting the NFL for over 25 years and 18 years ago I found a 100% full-proof way of winning one NFL game every single week.

Hi my name is George Trombino, and I have have figured out how to Win one NFL game every single week. The beauty part about it this is, I don't use any type of multiple game progressions to accomplish this. I simply bet one game every week and Win every single time.
    How is this possible you ask? I have developed a simple yet perfect way to determine which team will cover the spread each and every week in the regular season NFL and it works every single week during the regular season and has for 18 straight years. It doesn't work for Pre-Season or the Playoffs, just the regular season.

Now I know what you are thinking this has to be a bunch of bull. Well I am going to prove it to without you ever having to spend one single penny up front. No membership fees and no pre-pay's for my games.

YOU ONLY HAVE TO PAY ME AFTER MY GAME WINS!

Now that's Proof!

This is the best way to create a mutual trust between you and I. You have to trust me that the game will win and I have to trust you that you will pay me after the game wins. This is what I call a Win/Win Situation. For the next 2 days I will be compiling a list of people who want to be part of this awesome opportunity with me.

All you have to do is sign go to my web site and sign up. You will automatically get my games each Friday for Sunday's Game by email.
    By signing up to receive my game, you agree that you will pay me on Monday after my game wins, it's that simple.