Big time lock in NCAA on Sat....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Big time lock in NCAA on Sat....

First of all, want to say ALOHA to all.....this is my first time posting in here, but have been reading the forums for a longggggg time. I have been following this Hawaii Rainbow team all season and all I can say is their D sucks!!!!.....Whatever money you have in the bank or on the side bet it on NORTHWESTERN... This is a no brainer!!!!

??

Any opinions on this game, board?

What do you think? Lock? :confused: :confused:
    "If you don't risk anything you risk even more."
    -Erica Jong

Comment

808Gambler,

Welcome to the forum

Comment

Hawaii @home

Hawaii is really good at home, northwestern is pretty terrible.

Comment

Really good at HOME???

Try to realize this....Hawaii has a good home record because of one thing...THEY PLAY HORRIBLE TEAMS at home. They lose to Florida Atlantic at home then beat powerhouses LOL at home Tulsa, Nevada, San Jose St., La. Tech and Idaho. On the flip side Northwestern have lost some games away but look who they have to play, Minnesota, Michigan and look what conference they play in DA BIG TEN!!!....I figured this line would be at least 2 touchdowns, but someone making the lines must have been smoking something when they made Northwestern just a touchdown favorite. I just see this as a total mismatch. Watch the size difference when the two teams take to the field. Not looking for an arguement but this game is gonna be over by HALFTIME.

ALOHA AND GOOD LUCK!!!

Comment

northwwestern has a good OL and RB as well as a decent deefense. Antone who watched Fresno St. can see what a decent running team can do to a terrible Hawaii defense. It is gonna be a blowout if Northwestern sticks to the run and plays the same 3 man line 8 in coverage defense they did against Purdue.

Comment

I totally agree, total mismatch. Blowout written all over it. Good luck and welcome.

Comment

Re: Really good at HOME???