This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few thoughts...

PLEASE DO NOT DELETE OR EDIT THIS POST, THE POST BASHING ME WAS NEVER EDITED, NEITHER SHOULD MINE!!!

Bettorschat--
    First off I have had my posting privledges suspended for the past 30 hours or I would have posted sooner. Let me get a couple of things straight. First off all of the names from the same IP#. This is true. I am a college student living in a house with 4 other college guys and we all use the same computer. Let's review the names.

Vegas ******: This was used by my old roommate who moved out a while ago. It was used to show Mr. Numbers or *** how bad his plays were. Take a look at the posts that he had, there were very few and the majority of them poked fun at ***. The reason why he chose Vegas ****** for a name was that is what Mr. Numbers was using on another site before he came here. My roommate thought it would really eat at him if he took Vegas ****** before Mr. Numbers got it. PICKJOCKEY IS NOT *** ask your moderator, Monte, he would know as he has access to all the IP #'s.

STATman: This is the ONLY other name that I ever posted under, I only posted a few times with this and the reason that I used this name was that I was going to keep track of how everyone was doing and who the good pickers were here on the board, not for my own benefit but to prove to *** that he was barely a 50% picker. In my opinion, STATman is the reason *** left the board, it was within a week of the STATman concept that *** started his own bullshit sight, if you don't believe me check the posts and they will tell the same story. I chose not to track everyones picks as there were 60+ people that wanted to be tracked and *** had already left the board.

MidWestSports One of my current roommates names, he only posted a couple of times and if you guys followed his picks and lost, too bad, it would be like following anyone elses picks. Once again, PICKjockey is not MidWestSports.