Big Al's Bowl Picks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Big Al's Bowl Picks

I was informed that Big Al's bowl package is $149. If we could possibly get 10 or 15 people to go in on this package, that would be only $15 or $10 per person for the whole package. I would gladly go in on this. If we get 10 or 15 people to respond the same way, I am sure we can find a way to transfer the money to one person and have on eperson buy the package and post the picks for everyone to see. I am rather new at this and would like to make some Christmas money, so if anyone would be willing ot participate please respond. This is to the benefit of everyone really, as no one person would have to pay the $149 and you know Big Al is great with these games so you are sure to make some dough.

Count me as #2. I have a Paypal account. Big Al accepts paypal as a form of payment.

Comment

big al's picks

I am new to this as well but I would be glad to contribute

towards big als picks.

Comment

I don't have a paypal as of yet, but I would do whatever is necessary to help as well!!!

Comment

Ok great 4 down just 6 or hopefully even 11 more to go. I don't have a paypal account either so I was thinking maybe use a Western Union to send the money to one person who has a paypal account to buy the picks. As of right now it would be 37.50 which is still not bad. Let's get some more people on this guys!

If there are any other packages or even single picks that people want post them here and maybe we can get some people to "contribute" towards them as well.

Comment

why would any of you pay for his picks when his picks can be found on the internet for free everyday???

Comment

wass21, Someone has to pay for them. Do you have them for free?