• Tha Rockets are Siccc!

Originally posted by Dat Boi E
    LMAO...

Are you watching NBA preseason?

SOBER SINCE MARCH 28TH OF 2007!!!

Comment

I shoulda went and watched them

Comment

Bonzi looks good, he lost bout 50lbs! 26-7 Rockets!

Comment

Originally posted by Dat Boi E
          Is McGrady hurt again or do they have alot of guys on injured reserve?
          Fight, Devils Down The Field. Fight With Your Might And Don't Ever Yield.

Comment

Originally posted by SundevilSam
            Is McGrady hurt again or do they have alot of guys on injured reserve?
            they got reserves! he pretty much stay'd healthy last year! Yao looks good and so does recola!

Comment

i love this new offense!

Comment

McGrady is da man! He is the reason I have my screen name! Always has been my favorite player since he came into the league.. TMAC for Tracy McGrady 95 the year i graduated 1 tmacs number!

Comment

What happened to those Rockets boi???

Comment

Originally posted by TMAC951
                    McGrady is da man! He is the reason I have my screen name! Always has been my favorite player since he came into the league.. TMAC for Tracy McGrady 95 the year i graduated 1 tmacs number!
                    yep, he's tha man! i think they go all tha way this year!

Comment

Originally posted by kbsooner21
                      What happened to those Rockets boi???
                      they lay'd down! no biggie! we'll kill oklahomo!

Comment

Don't get this wrong...there is nobody anywhere that wants the Rockets to SOAR/RULE/DOMINATE whatever, this year, more than yours truly. I have been on the train since going to mini-camps as a youth in the Tex Winter days, with Mike Newlin, Rudy T, et al teaching me the basics.

But....