Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MLB System Plays by Professor MJ!

Hello baseball fans!

I'm a statistics University professor from Canada, and I love to help fellow sports investors grow their bankrolls!

After analyzing data on several full MLB seasons, I have developed 19 proven and back-tested betting systems.

Some of you may recognize my posts from my NHL Play of the Day thread where we recently had a 31W-29L record and were up 12.33 units (20.55% ROI) over that span! I’m aiming for similar success over the MLB season!

We'll keep track of the record. We will be RISKING 1 unit on each play. Sounds good?

Let's get the party started!

Today's pick of the day (odds from Sports Interaction at 10:15am Eastern Time):

Milwaukee Brewers (at -122 odds via Draftkings)

This pick is based on the system that I like to call “The Snapped Winning Streak System”. More details of my systems can be found on my Twitter or YouTube channel.

Let's get off to a good start! Good luck!

MLB PICK FOR May 26th

The Brewers can’t get it done for us and we lose our first pick of the day. Oh well, on to the next one.

RECORD:
    Bets won = 0
    Bets lost = 1
    Profit = -1.00 units (from RISKING 1 unit per play)

Today's pick of the day (odds from Caesars at 9:45 Eastern Time):

Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox (-120)

This pick is based on "The Stingy Pitchers" betting system. For an in-depth look at my betting systems, feel free to check out my Twitter or Youtube channel.

Good luck!
    Professor MJ
    Twitter @DavidBeaudoin79

Comment

MLB PICK FOR May 27th

The Red Sox hang on and we grab our first win of the season! Can we make it 2 in a row?

RECORD:
      Bets won = 1
      Bets lost = 1
      Profit = -0.17units (from RISKING 1 unit per play)

Today's pick of the day (odds from Bookmaker at 9:30 Eastern Time):

Rangers (-101) at Mariners